Administrative Staff

Ethan Hemming (bio)
President & CEO
ehemming@warrenvillage.org

 

Elyse Montgomery
Director of Family Services
emontgomery@warrenvillage.org

 

Forest Ray
Housing Manager
fray@warrenvillage.org

 

Medish Ataman
Assistant Director, Learning Center
mataman@warrenvillage.org

 

John Karen
Director of Finance
jkaren@warrenvillage.org

 

Maggie Rittenhouse
Director, Learning Center
mrittenhouse@warrenvillage.org

 

Whitney Larson
Mgr. of Foundation & Corp. Rel.
wlarson@warrenvillage.org

 

Tori Ambrosio
First Step Program Manager
vambrosio@warrenvillage.org

 

Sophie V. Steuer
Director of Development
ssteuer@warrenvillage.org

 

Brianna D. Cook
Senior Manager of Development
bcook@warrenvillage.org

 

Megan Alexander
Mgr. of Special Events & Biz. Ptp.
malexander@warrenvillage.org

 

Elizabeth Davey
Assistant Manager of Housing
edavey@warrenvillage.org

 

Jo Ann Marsh
Manager of Administration
jmarsh@warrenvillage.org